About Kacheliba Constituency

Hon.Mark Lomunokol is the current Member of Parliament for Kacheliba Constituency after Samuel Poghisio who is the Current Senator for West Pokot County.
Kacheliba Constituency is one of the four constituencies of West Pokot County. The constituency has six wards .

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.